Welcome to the official website of Chad Boespflug

WIN #7 of the 2014 Season

WIN #7 of the 2014 Season

Up Coming Events

  • Friday, August 29, 2014 Terre Haute, IN Terre Haute Action Track - USAC TBA Looking for Ride
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 Putnamville, IN Lincoln Park Spdwy
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 Kokomo, IN Kokomo Speedway
  • Friday, September 5, 2014 Bloomington, IN TBA Looking for Ride
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 Putnamville, IN Lincoln Park Spdwy
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 TBA
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014 Putnamville, IN Lincoln Park Spdwy
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 TBA
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 Putnamville, IN Lincoln Park Spdwy
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 TBA
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 Lawrenceburg, IN Lawrenceburg Spdwy USAC $10,000 to WIN

NEW 57 Sprint Car T-Shirts Now                     Available in the online store today. 

NEW 57 Sprint Car T-Shirts Now                    
Available in the online store today.